F-SECURE RETAIL SALES

Jouni Virkkunen

Global
Head of Retail Sales

+358 50 301 6661
jouni.virkkunen@f-secure.com

Tine Gutfelt

Denmark
Channel Manager 

+45 202 251 45 
tine.gutfelt@f-secure.com

Pekka Mäkinen

Finland
Channel Manager

+358 44 2109 434
pekka.makinen@f-secure.com

Jarkko Salo

Eastern Europe, Middle East, APAC
Channel Manager

+358 50 541 0636
jarkko.salo@f-secure.com

Gisela Strangmüller

DACH
Online Sales Manager
(Primary contact for DACH)

+49 89 787467 63
gisela.strangmuller@f-secure.com

Annelie Rodgers

DACH
Channel Manager (on parental leave)

+49 15120015596
annelie.rodgers@f-secure.com

Mikael Herrala

Sweden
Channel Manager

+46 8 507 440 00
mikael.herrala@f-secure.com

Petter Strande

Norway
Channel Manager

+47 9797 7777
petter.strande@f-secure.com

Nathan Addison

United Kingdom
Consultant

+44 759 871 7711
nathan.addison@f-secure.com

Anupam Rahi

India
Senior Channel Manager

+91 98107 30212
anupam.rahi@f-secure.com

Tuuva Tiainen

Global
Marketing Specialist

+358 40 847 6596
tuuva.tiainen@f-secure.com

Sara Johnson

Global
Marketing Assistant

+358 44 254 0716
sara.johnson@f-secure.com

 

 

 

Andrea Päusch

DACH
Senior Channel Manager


andrea.paeusch@f-secure.com