F-SECURE RETAIL SALES

Jouni Virkkunen

North Europe
Head of Region

+358 50 301 6661
jouni.virkkunen@f-secure.com

Olli Bliss

Central Europe, North America, APAC
Head of Region

+358 50 342 8587
olli.bliss@f-secure.com

Andrea Päusch

DACH
Senior Channel Manager

+49 897 874 6760
andrea.paeusch@f-secure.com

Anupam Rahi

India
Senior Channel Manager

+91 98107 30212
anupam.rahi@f-secure.com

Jarkko Salo

Eastern Europe, Middle East, APAC
Channel Manager

+358 50 541 0636
jarkko.salo@f-secure.com

Pekka Mäkinen

Finland
Channel Manager

+358 44 2109 434
pekka.makinen@f-secure.com

Fergus Leleu

France, Belgium
Channel Manager

+33 607 653 508
fergus.leleu@f-secure.com

Jan Petersen

Denmark, UK
Channel Manager

+45 3131 0640
jan.petersen@f-secure.com

Mikael Herrala

Sweden
Channel Manager

+46 739 391 458
mikael.herrala@f-secure.com

Petter Strande

Norway
Channel Manager

+47 9797 7777
petter.strande@f-secure.com

Aston Fallen

Global
Business Development Consultant

+49 175 810 1262
ext-aston.fallen@f-secure.com

Anssi Korpilaakso

Account Manager
& Training Specialist

+358 44 379 0045
anssi.korpilaakso@f-secure.com

 

Ira Sydänmaanlakka

Global
Channel Program Specialist

+358 40 593 7086
ira.sydanmaanlakka@f-secure.com

Annelie Rodgers

DACH
Channel Development Specialist

+49 15120015596
annelie.rodgers@f-secure.com